Boston's Premier Foundation College

Helping individuals of all ages build the foundation for personal success
as students, workers, citizens and leaders.

Priceless education and connections

Spring 2014

Advising/Registration (All Students) ..................................... Monday, January 6 - Thursday, January 9

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Classes)................................. Monday, January 20

First Day of Classes................................................................ Monday, January 27

Orientation for New Students.................................................. To Be Announced

Add/Drop Deadline................................................................. Prior to Second Class Meeting

President’s Day (No Classes) .................................................. Monday, February 17

Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a "W" Grade .............. Saturday, March 22

Patriot’s Day (No Classes) ...................................................... Monday, April 21

Spring Break (No Classes) ....................................................... Tuesday, April 22 - Saturday, April 26

Classes Resume ...................................................................... Monday, April 28

Last Day of Classes ................................................................. May 13, 14, 15, 16, 19

Grades Due from Faculty ......................................................... Monday, May 26

 

Summer 2014

Advising /Registration (All Students) ............................... Monday, May 12-Thursday, May 15

Memorial Day (Office Closed) ................................................... Monday, May 26

First Day of Classes .................................................................. Monday, June 2

Add /Drop Deadline ................................................................. Prior To Second Class Meeting

Last Day To Withdraw from Classes with a "W" Grade ................ Tuesday, June 28

Independence Day Observed (Office Closed) ............................. Friday, July 4

Last Day of Class (Tuesday/Thursday Classes) .......................... Tuesday, July 22

Last Day of Class (Monday/Wednesday Classes) ....................... Monday, July 21

Grades Due from Faculty ......................................................  Monday, August 4                         

中文翻译