Boston's Premier Foundation College

Helping individuals of all ages build the foundation for personal success
as students, workers, citizens and leaders.

Priceless education and connections

Click here for Academic Calendar (pdf)
FALL 2017  
Early Registration July 18-19
Regular Registration August 14-August 17
New Student Orientation August 31, 6-7:30 pm
Labor Day - Office Closed September 4
First Day of Classes:  
Tuesdays September 5
Wednesdays September 6
Thursdays September 7
Friday September 8
Monday September 11
Saturday September 16
Five Weekend Classes - 1st Session September 8 - October 7
   
Add-Drop Deadline Before 2nd Class Meeting
Drop Deadline - 100% Refund  
Monday-Friday Classes Before 4th Class Meeting
Saturday Classes Before 3rd Class Meeting
Five Weekend Classes Before 3rd Class Meeting
   
Columbus Day - Office Closed October 9
Veteran's Day - Office Closed November 10
Thanksgiving Break November 22-November 25
   
Last Day of Classes  
Monday December 18
Tuesday December 12
Wednesday December 20
Thursday December 21
Friday December 22
Saturday December 16
   
Grades due from Faculty December 29
   
SPRING 2018  
Early Registration December 6-7 (Wed/Thurs)
Regular Registration January 8-January 11
MLK Day - Office Closed January 15
New Student Orientation January 18, 6-7:30 pm
First Day of Classes:  
Mondays January 22
Tuesdays January 23
Wednesdays January 24
Thursdays January 25
Fridays January 26
Saturdays January 27 (No Class, March 31)
Five Weekend - 1st Session February 9 - March 10
Five Weekend - 2nd Session April 7 - May 12
   
Add-Drop Deadline Before 2nd Class Meeting
Drop Deadline - 100% Refund  
Monday-Friday Classes Before 4th Class Meeting
Saturday Classes Before 3rd Class Meeting
Five Weekend Classes Before 3rd Class Meeting
   
President's Day - Office Closed February 19 (Monday)

Patriot's Day - Office Closed

Spring Break - No Classes

April 16

April 17-April 21

Memorial Day - Office Closed May 30
   
Last Day of Classes  
Monday May 14
Tuesday May 8
Wednesday May 9
Thursday May 10
Friday May 11
   
Grades due from Faculty May 18
   
Summer 2018  
Registration April 30-May 3
Memorial Day - Office Closed May 30
First Day of Classes:  
Monday & Wednesday June 4
Tuesday & Thursday June 5
Five Weekend Classes June 8-July 14
   
Add-Drop Deadline Before 2nd Class Meeting
Drop Deadline - 100% Refund  
Regular Classes Before 4th Class Meeting
Five Weekend Classes Before 3rd Class Meeting
   
Independence Day - Office Closed July 4
   
Last Day of Classes  
Monday & Wednesday July 25
Tuesday & Thursday July 24
   
Grades due from Faculty July 30